136 Hassan St SE Hutchinson, MN 55350
LOCAL: (320) 587-3110
Shop
Order within 42 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
CROW RIVER FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Hutchinson, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers are beautiful & my Mother loves them! Thank you another great bouquet!!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered a candy arrangement, and it was exactly as advertised and promptly delivered. I'm a very happy customer. :)
Jeanne's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2017, 8:49 am

Thank you for your great review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to serve you.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Absolutely wonderful! The gift was delivered just as promised and I appreciate it!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I love my flowers from Crow River floral! They look amazing and the care Crow River Floral took to make sure I received my flowers on time was great! Thanks so much for being a great floral shop that give quality products and service.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The Easter lily was beautiful & she loved the chocolates! Thank you for the amazing service! I never worry when I leave it in your hands!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great experience!!!
brenda's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2017, 3:20 pm

thank you for the great review!!!! looking forward to work with you again...
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

These flowers were for the niece of a coworker who passed away, and the arrangement came out absolutely beautiful. My coworker was beaming that they were perfect for her niece, and that the family loved them.
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Exceptional service! Crow River does not disappoint. Beautiful gourmet basket delivered...thank you so much! Crow River is my go-to florist every time!!
Jeanne's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2016, 8:48 am

We love having you as our customer! Thank you so much for brightening our day too!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Exceptional customer service - easy to do business with. I would highly recommend Crow River Floral.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Absolutely beautiful Easter lily!! She loved it. Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was great: the flowers were fresh and nicely arranged with my special request to add yellow roses. Also, so nice of the driver to coordinate delivery time - more than I could ask for. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Exceptional service!! I highly recommend Crow River Floral!
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thanks so much for adding the Specail treats for the big brother!! Great customer service!!
Jeanne's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2015, 3:46 pm

That was a great idea! Thank you for the nice review!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you, Crow River Floral, for your consistent, exceptional service. Everything was exactly what I asked for...and more! I'm so grateful to have found a fabulous business I can always count on!!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Consistently fabulous service!! Happy recipient, very happy sender! Thank you!!
Jeanne-Crow River Floral's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2015, 5:04 pm

Thank you for continuing to order with us! We really appreciate your business!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fantastic service as always. The gourmet basket was perfect! Thank you!
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Awesome bouquet. My nephew who had surgery showed his first smile all day when it got it - priceless!
Date: May 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Once again, fabulous service from Crow River Floral. They have always gone above & beyond to make sure everything is perfect! Excellent service, always.
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I've always had exceptional service from Crow River Floral. Online ordering is so easy & quick! This last order was no exception. The gourmet basket was perfect! I really appreciate the delivery email that follows.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beginning with my first call to your shop and the pleasant greeting I received, I was impressed with your company. Thank you so much for your flexibility in delivering this beautiful plant to my mom for her birthday. Keep up the good work!
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful service and timely delivery!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I loved them! They were so pretty!
Date: Jan 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

AMAZING! They did all my wedding flowers which looked beautiful. The owner also drove through a horrible blizzard to arrive on time. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The cost was also the best I found BY FAR!
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers and great service. Very friendly staff that goes out of their way to get flowers delivered the same day!
Date: Jul 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

My parents were thrilled with their anniversary bouquet. They were pleased with the quality and artistry of the arrangement!
Date: Jul 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your service was great. I had to make a small change with my order and it was done accurately and courteously. Thanks!
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very pleased with the special arrangement created to honor my uncle. Even with being order online over a holiday, with short notice and special instructions, your business delivered more than we expected.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The basket was a hit for my nephew in the hospital. I wasn't able to travel to see him but I heard that it definitely helped to brighten his day! Thanks!
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Dear Crow River, Thanks so much for your great service. My mom was thrilled with her bouquet and deemed it the prettiest ever, which made me happy, of course. I truly appreciated your professional service.
Date: Dec 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were gift from family in Europe to newborn baby girl. Everyone very pleased - had to send pictures to EU of beautiful baby and bouquet.
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The Patriotic Memorial arrangement was just beautiful and there were lots of comments on the nice job your business did on it.
Date: Mar 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Everthing you would hope to get. Nice presentation, easy to follow Web site and delivered when wanted. Thank you
Date: Nov 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

The recipient said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for doing such a nice job on brightening her day!
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very nice Candy bouqet, good presentation and selection of chocolates! And prompt service too!
Date: Aug 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SD

Ordering was easy. The plant was beautiful. I appreciated being informed by email that the plant had been delivered.
Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The service at your business was very professional and easy to get what was needed. Several things had to happen for us to do business with you and everything that I need for you to be an authorized vendor was done in a timely manner. I would recommend you to anyone at anytime. Thank you for making my purchase go well.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hutchinson, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CROW RIVER FLORAL & GIFTS
136 Hassan St SE
Hutchinson, MN. 55350
Local: (320) 587-3110

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-at

FTD


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase